Skip to content

Vantaan Wehmas AH70 (sähkö),
12.5 m²

Asolanväylä 12, 01360 Vantaa

Myyntihinta 4 968 €

Velaton hinta 16 500 €

Varattu

Kohde

Kohteen numero
AH70 (sähkö)
Tyyppi
Autohallipaikka
Pinta-ala
12.5 m²
Kerros
1. kerros/7
Talotyyppi
Kerrostalo
Tila
Varattu

Hintatiedot

Velaton hinta
16 500 €
Myyntihinta
4 968 €
Lainaosuus
11 532 €
Rahoitusvastike
9.63 €
Rahoitusvastike lyhennysvapaan jälkeen
53.30 €

Kohdetta välittää

Kristina Orela

RE/MAX Parhaat Kodit OY LKV
0400 530 710
kristina.orela@remax.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Janne Riipinen

RE/MAX Parhaat Kodit OY LKV
0400 557 366
janne.riipinen@remax.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Kirsi Lehtinen

RE/MAX Asunnot
0400 194 195
kirsi.lehtinen@remax.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Peter Juslin

RE/MAX Casa Alto
050 310 5507
peter.juslin@remax.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Kristiina Horsma

RE/MAX Loiste
040 725 0555
kristiina.horsma@remax.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Jani Pomell

RE/MAX Family
040 515 1226
jani.pomell@remax.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Jonna Ojala

Pohjola Rakennus Oy Suomi
020 7759 630
kodit.uusimaa@pohjolarakennus.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Sofia Ruokanen

Pohjola Rakennus Oy Suomi
020 7759 630
kodit.uusimaa@pohjolarakennus.fi

Ota yhteyttä